The War Begins

Day 1:  15 days left

Hell week.  A dreadful week for most of my fellow classmates.  Have they prepared any or are they like me willing to leave enough up to chance?

I do not know.  I’ve not seen the proctor’s of my tests for weeks now.  For now, I am fine with that but within these words I will divulge my grand scheme for passing my finals.

– clean and prepare dwelling for heavy fire

– schedule and completely leisure times so as not to get completely wrapped up in war

– learn the whereabouts of finals

– determine the weapons that will be employed

– eat food

– drink tea

– determine days of attack

– kick ass, neglect taking names

– sleep

My only regret is the inevitability of other matters appearing in my life making this assault more arduous than need be.  Errands to run for different companies will surely bog down the times I will dedicate to studying my enemies.  But they should fear me nonetheless!  Preparations have gone well indeed and closer I edge toward making my transfer complete.  There’s still some paperwork left here and there but I will not miss this land as much as I thought.

The shaky internet connections has corrupted and claimed the minds of the young, the innocent.  People rage as their ability to remain competent is stolen.  I can only pray that my own connections that I have built through different sources outweighs the universal bad luck of relying too heavily on technology.

Preparations…  The first stage is almost complete.  I shall soon have my room ready and equipped with the necessary tools to help me succeed.  Such is the way of a smart warrior!

Leave a Reply

