To Change, Or not to Change?

It’s a new year and while I was thinking about resolutions in general I thought about this humble little blog.  Or rather I thought more about whether or not I should sharpen the focus (because I tend to write on about any and every thing).  However, this functions as my personal public diary.  And since that is so, maybe I will continue to write about any and every thing.  Hence the name.

What is more fun to read than the autobiography of an average person?  (Heh, joke).  Just the same.  Perhaps this exists because I insanely enjoy observing and thinking about people, so let them observe me back.

Leave a Reply

